Jan 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday 28/01/2018
All Day
Preston Contest
Preston Guild Hall, Preston Lancashire

Feb 2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday 06/02/2018 - Saturday 10/02/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Brassed Off
The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn Cheshire
Sunday 25/02/2018
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
NW Area Contest, Blackpool
Blackpool Wintergardens, Blackpool

Mar 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 24/03/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Band Concert
St Oswald’s Church, Winwick

May 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday 13/05/2018
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Buxton contest
Buxton, Buxton
Friday 25/05/2018
3:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Whit Friday March Contest
Saddleworh Moor, Oldham Lancasjire

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday 17/06/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Morley march and hymn contest
Morley march and hymn contest, Morley Yorkshire
Saturday 30/06/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Proms night
St Thomas’ Church, Stockton Heath

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday 01/07/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Brighouse march and hymn contest
Brighouse march and hymn contest, Morley Yorkshire
Saturday 14/07/2018
1:45 pm - 3:30 pm
St Thomas' walking day.
Alexandra Park, Warrington Cheshire
Saturday 21/07/2018
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Howley Carnival
Howley Carnival, Warrington Cheshire

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday 07/09/2018
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Proms Night
Ainsdale Cricket Club, Ainsdale Lancashire
Saturday 08/09/2018
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Orrell Proms Night
Orrell Cricket Club, Orrell Lancs

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday 07/10/2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Bolsover entertainment contest
Bolsover, Bolsover
Saturday 13/10/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Proms Night at Lowton Social Club
Lowton Social Club, Lowton
Sunday 28/10/2018
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Rochdale Contest
Rochdale Town Hall, Rochdale

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday 11/11/2018
9:45 am - 12:15 pm
Remembrance Day
Moon Under Water, Wigan Lancs
Sunday 11/11/2018
2:15 pm - 3:30 pm
Remembrance Day
Legh Street, Golborne
Sunday 18/11/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Leicestershire Contest
Leicestershire Contest, Loughborough Leicestershire

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 08/12/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forge Centre Carolling
The Forge Shopping Centre, Stockton Heath Merseyside
Sunday 09/12/2018
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Christmas Concert
St Thomas’ Church, Stockton Heath
Sunday 16/12/2018
6:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Christmas Concert
St Oswald’s Church, Winwick
Wednesday 19/12/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Christmas Concert
Golborne Sports and Social Club, Lowton

Powered by Events Manager