Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday 23/02/2020
All Day
NWBBA Winter Gardens
The Wintergardens, Blackpool Lancashire

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday 28/03/2020
7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Concert
St Oswald’s Church, Winwick

Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday 04/04/2020
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Something Old, Something New
Lowton Social Club, Lowton

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday 16/05/2020
All Day
Midlands Beer and Brass on the Grass
Victoria Farm, Lutterworth Leicestershire

Jun 2020

Date/Time Event
Friday 05/06/2020
4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Whit Friday Band Contest
Saddleworth Moor, Oldham Greater Manchester
Sunday 07/06/2020
All Day
Golborne Carnival
Golborne Village, Golborne
Sunday 21/06/2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Summer Concert
Botanic gardens Southport, Southport
Sunday 28/06/2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Brass In The Park
Haigh Hall, Wigan Lancs

Jul 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday 04/07/2020
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Proms night
St Thomas’ Church, Stockton Heath, Stockton Heath
Sunday 05/07/2020
All Day
Brighouse Hymn and March contest
Brighouse march and hymn contest, Morley Yorkshire
Saturday 11/07/2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Stockton Heath Walking Day
St Thomas’ Church, Stockton Heath, Stockton Heath

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday 15/08/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Advance booking.
Haigh Hall, Wigan Lancs

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday 12/09/2020
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Orrell Proms
Orrell Cricket Club, Orrell

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday 10/10/2020
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Proms Concert
Lowton Social Club, Lowton

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday 08/11/2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Morning Remembrance
Moon Under Water, Wigan Lancs
Sunday 08/11/2020
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Afternoon Remembrance
Legh Street, Golborne

Dec 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday 13/12/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Carol Concert
St Oswald’s Church, Winwick
Wednesday 16/12/2020
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Golborne Sports & Social Club Christmas Bonanza!
Golborne Sports and Social Club, Lowton

Powered by Events Manager