Jul 2024

Date/Time Event
Saturday 13/07/2024
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Howley Carnival
Sunday 21/07/2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Brass in the Park
Haigh Woodland Park, Wigan

Sep 2024

Date/Time Event
Saturday 07/09/2024
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Orrell Proms
Orrell Cricket Club, Billinge
Saturday 14/09/2024
All Day
National Brass Band Championships of Great Britain 2024
The Centaur, Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham

Oct 2024

Date/Time Event
Saturday 19/10/2024
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Proms Concert
Lowton Social Club, Lowton, Warrington

Nov 2024

Date/Time Event
Sunday 10/11/2024
9:45 am - 12:30 pm
Morning Remembrance
Wigan Cenotaph, Wigan
Sunday 10/11/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Afternoon Remembrance
Golborne Village, Golborne
Thursday 28/11/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Golborne Christmas Lights Switch On (Small Group)
Peter Kane Square, Golborne

Dec 2024

Date/Time Event
Sunday 01/12/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Carol Service (Small Group)
Gordon Street, Wigan
Sunday 08/12/2024
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Christmas Concert - Stockton Heath
St Thomas’ Church, Stockton Heath, Stockton Heath
Tuesday 10/12/2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Epiphany Trust Carol Service (Small Group)
Lowton Independent Methodist Church, Lowton, Warrington
Wednesday 11/12/2024
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Golborne Sports & Social Club Christmas Bonanza!
Golborne Sports & Social Club, Lowton
Friday 13/12/2024
All Day
Carols - Hindley (Time TBC)
The Banner, Hindley, Wigan
Sunday 15/12/2024
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Christmas Concert - Penketh
Penketh Methodist Church, Penketh, Warrington
Tuesday 17/12/2024
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Golborne Sports & Social Club Christmas Bonanza!
Golborne Sports & Social Club, Lowton
Wednesday 18/12/2024
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Carols - The Swan, Hindley (Small Group)
The Swan, Hindley

Powered by Events Manager