Apr 2024

Date/Time Event
Saturday 20/04/2024
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Concert - Penketh Methodist Church
Penketh Methodist Church, Penketh, Warrington

Jun 2024

Date/Time Event
Sunday 02/06/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Golborne Carnival
Golborne Village, Golborne
Saturday 08/06/2024
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
D Day Landings 80th Anniversary Commemoration Concert
Rayner Park, Hindley, Wigan
Sunday 16/06/2024
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Southport Botanic Gardens
Southport Botanic Gardens, Southport

Jul 2024

Date/Time Event
Sunday 21/07/2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Brass in the Park
Haigh Woodland Park, Wigan

Sep 2024

Date/Time Event
Saturday 07/09/2024
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Orrell Proms
Orrell Cricket Club, Billinge
Saturday 14/09/2024 - Sunday 15/09/2024
All Day
National Brass Band Championships of Great Britain 2024
The Centaur, Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham

Oct 2024

Date/Time Event
Saturday 19/10/2024
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Proms Concert
Lowton Social Club, Lowton, Warrington

Nov 2024

Date/Time Event
Sunday 10/11/2024
9:45 am - 12:30 pm
Morning Remembrance
Wigan Cenotaph, Wigan
Sunday 10/11/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Afternoon Remembrance
Golborne Village, Golborne

Dec 2024

Date/Time Event
Sunday 01/12/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Carol Service (Small Group)
Gordon Street, Wigan
Saturday 07/12/2024
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Festive Tunes (Small Group)
Wigan Scout Headquarters, Wigan
Sunday 08/12/2024
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Christmas Concert - Stockton Heath
St Thomas’ Church, Stockton Heath, Stockton Heath
Tuesday 10/12/2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Epiphany Trust Carol Service (Small Group)
Lowton Independent Methodist Church, Lowton, Warrington
Wednesday 11/12/2024
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Golborne Sports & Social Club Christmas Bonanza!
Golborne Sports & Social Club, Lowton
Friday 13/12/2024
All Day
Carols - Hindley (Time TBC)
The Banner, Hindley, Wigan
Tuesday 17/12/2024
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Golborne Sports & Social Club Christmas Bonanza!
Golborne Sports & Social Club, Lowton

Powered by Events Manager